Here’s how to reach us
If you need immediate assistance, please call the Church Office at 410.848.8923. Otherwise, you can email us through this web site and we’ll do our best to respond to you within 24 hours.

Pastor Stacy Marsh
prstacy@trinitywired.org

Deacon Melissa Helfer, Director of Youth & Family Ministry
melissa@trinitywired.org

Sandy Miller, Director of Worship & Music
sandy@trinitywired.org

Dave Kulow, Organist/Administrative Assistant
dave@trinitywired.org

Kim Skellan, “Raise Up Praise!” Keyboardist/Choir Accompanist
kim@trinitywired.org

Barbara McComas, Sexton/Wedding Coordinator
barb@trinitywired.org

Trinity Lutheran Church (for general questions and information)
office@trinitywired.org

Stewardship and Learning Ministry
learningministry@trinitywired.org

Dutch Picnic
dutchpicnic@trinitywired.org

You can contact Robert Wilkins, our Webmaster, webmaster@trinitywired.org with any technical or web site related questions or issues.